AGM Time

LC 20 Garden Route elected their new Officers for 2019-2020.  Congratulations to all our ladies !

Chairlady ~ Michelle Jacobsz
Vice & Treasurer ~ Elizabeth Theron
Secretary ~ Mirna Koen
Webmaster & PRO ~ Gretha Terblanche
Social ~ Evanell Zeelie
Immediate Past Chairlady ~ Elainne Harmse
Groupie ~ Petro Holtzhausen

From left to right:  Elizabeth Theron and Michelle Jacobsz